kathyjohnsondesigns

Just another WordPress.com site

Fresh Thinking January 18, 2012

Filed under: Uncategorized — kathyjohnsondesigns @ 3:33 am
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Of course this is a new blog, so there will be new, fresh thoughts hitting the world wide web. LOL I hope you’re ready for them 🙂 I love to create new things with lots of different mediums, and I will post photos quite often. Feel free to comment. My darling husband gave me a new webcam for Christmas, so get ready for videos, too. Right now I’m working on a 31 day photo journal challenge. I’m doing pretty good on the photos, just have to keep up with the journaling. This challenge was posted by Marion Smith on our facebook group, Artsy Addicts. I’m anxious to see everyone else’s journals, as well. Happy blogging!

 

Leave a Reply

